The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07321724 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Mangalorean
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few things about myself: Lived in the US practically and other parts ,very familiar with the Western ways, but at the same time I've been raised with strong Indian influence!I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, cooking, beaches,Gym, travel, night drive for an ice cream with my favo music and I will admit; singing in the shower.
I am independent, hard core romantic, love being with friends, keep a fair balance between my family and career, and try almost everything at least once! Love quiet romantic evenings than going to clubs or parties, which occasionally I do. Easy going and fun loving, an interesting conversationalist, quick to smile, and even faster to laugh, and a credit to the human race.
Knowing life is too short for everyone, enjoy the best every minute .


Who I'm Looking For:
Looking for someone who can be a true good friend to share good time with ; someone that has motivation for all things in life; one I can trust, admire... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 46
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.