The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85357680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,


This is Name Visible on Login, Mangalorean guy who is interested in serious relationship only.

Presently working for Ontario Power Generation Pickering and Darlington Nuclear Generation station as a lead Project Engineer for next generation reactor inspection system in Toronto, Canada.

Have done my Bachelor's in Mechanical engineering from India, and advance diploma in industrial engineering here in Toronto, Canada.

Now about me as a person:

I'm always interesting, sweet and more of a family guy.

You'll always find me being positive and happy.
Love travelling(I expect my partner to love doing the same), knowing new cultures, different people and alot of fun.
Also I'm spiritual in nature and true gem at heart.
I believe in discussions and not into arguments.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.