The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85145646 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and honest person, grown up from a middle class, joint and traditional family, .Looking for a simple, honest, selfless, god-fearing, educated girl respecting brahmin traditions and human values, believes in sincere lifelong marriage relationship, and giving high importance to family. I believe in a calm and peaceful family life. Currently working as Assistant Professor at IIT Delhi. My interest lies in playing violin, listening classical music, narrating vedas, sahasranama. Those who find my profile suitable, kindly contact my parents
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Defense, Education & Training, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Lecturer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.