The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72950481 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Gowda,Okkaliga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im Name Visible on Login good looking. so smart and honest person im currently working in private sector n bangalore come from a middle class nuclear family background with moderate values. who s stopping by my profile its Difficult to describe my self in few line well update able to me once whn we meet for new had a queen with a big heart and down to earth nature loving and should be the most caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Gowda, Okkaliga
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Mangalorean, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chikkamagaluru, Dakshina Kannada... more
Education High School and below
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.