The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64506487 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have completed Master of Arts from The University of Mumbai and I am employed as an Accountant with The Himalaya Drug Company (C&F).

Equally committed and responsible in my professional and personal spheres, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. I am shy by nature but once the ice is broken, I can be an amiable person to be with. In leisure, I enjoy reading, listening to music, cooking and watching movies.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Mumbai and having ancestral roots in Udupi, Karnataka. My father is involved in his business and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. My two younger brothers are Commerce graduates. One is working in a private company and the other is looking after the business with father.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities. A qualified, well-settled and virtuous partner with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Belongs to Galiva gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Upto INR 1 lakh
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.