The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56574980 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a strong headed optimistic woman. A Wolf, Dog and a die hard Food lover. My interests are sketching, painting, writing quotes, reading books, staying peacefully positive and to be in my own space.. I am more of an introvert. Interested in Court Marriage. Let's not waste money instead, can spend it on good food or donate. Looking for someone who is broad minded, a very peaceful and a positive soul. Id: greycious_wolf
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicQawalis, Sufi music
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.