The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44126246 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello...hopes u are doing good...
This pandemic made everyone to think about relationships and so to me...spending time with family made me to think about to grow our family..being there for each other in ups and downs is a strength of our family. Looking for someone who will indulge in our family easily. About me I love to travel on weekend with my friends and family, i am strong and emotional as well..peace of mind is what I prefer by staying away from arguments. I like to keep only Positive vibes around, love to wear modern and simple outfits, I work in pune for well known healthcare company as a executive designer.  staying with parents and twin bro and his wife, i have total 3 siblings all married. If you like my short profile do connect thank you.

Moms bari: salian

Dads bari : Kukiyan

Horoscope match is must
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lonavala, Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.