The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38731661 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Software Engineer, born and brought up in Mumbai, currently working in Bangalore. We are originally from Mangalore, Karnataka (surname - Name Visible on Login). I am quite chilled out and easy going by nature.
I am also quite spiritual, into yoga and martial arts, and interested in hi-tech stuff.

I am looking for a girl who is understanding, loving, a nice human being; someone who can be a good life partner to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Hegde, Hindu:Konkani
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tulu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.