The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24774970 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli,Madhwa / Shivalli Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I see myself as a fun loving, soft spoken, understanding and a family oriented person with good value system. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. I unwind by listening to music, reading and watching movies.

On the educational forefront, I have studied Vedas in Poornaprajna Vidhyapeeta, Bangalore and I did MA-Sanskrit (Final Year) from Bangalore Open University. Currently, I am doing Purohitha.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Udupi, Karnataka and settled in Bangalore. My father is serving as a Hindu priest at Sri Subrahmanya Matha, Bangalore branch, Akshay Nagar and my mother is an excellent homemaker. My younger brother is working as an Executive with Liventus Technology Services Private Limited and elder sister is married and well-settled in Udupi.

I am seeking a soft-spoken, understanding, caring and a responsible companion with similar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli, Madhwa / Shivalli Brahmin
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.