The World's Leading Tulu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24438301 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is looking for a well educated broad minded Billava boy. Her most preferred quality in her partner is a kind hearted helpful guy. She is a blend of both traditional and modern values. She is ambitious and would continue to work after marriage, as she wants to be able to support her family. Her hobbies include photography, reading, meditating and listening to music. She loves to learn new things every now and then. She has recently finished her part time MBA as well.


Fathers bari: JattanMotrhers bari: Amin

I have retired from RIL.My wife is a homemaker.My son (Name Visible on Login's elder brother) has completed his engineering in IIT and is working in Consultancy Firm. He is married and settled in Dubai
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in DAHISAR,MUMBAI. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.